top of page

My New Years Resolutions 2018


Well...Blogmas was a huge flop wasn't it? Apologies for that but, as you may know if you follow my Twitter, I had to make some pretty heavy life changes throughout December and blogging wasn't really even an option let alone a priority. I then decided to take Christmas for myself and just work on some upcoming content for 2018, the first of which being this New Years resolutions post. Don't worry I'm not going to go down the 'new year, new me' route, just some things I want to focus my energy on in 2018. 

1. Put out more quality blog content!

After the flop that was Blogmas I have been doing some serious thinking about my blog. I want to make a point of sticking to my upload schedule through 2018 and, hopefully, beyond. I also want to make sure everything i post if thoroughly thought out and never rushed, if I'm going to continue putting content for you guys I want to make sure it is QUAILTY content!

2. Workout everyday!

I know this one is pretty clichéd but this is actually something that I have already started and I find that it really helps my mental health and general mood if I get in some kind of workout very day even if its just something super quick. So, for that reason, I'd like to keep it throughout 2018. 

3. Remove all the negative vibes from my life!

I'm over everybody's negativity, I no longer wish to surround myself with people who wish to spend their days tearing others down. This thinking already lead to some huge changes in December and trust me there are more to come. I will not take 2017 problems into 2018. I'm over it...positive vibes only!

So there they are...my resolutions for 2018. If you've got any resolutions for this year feel free to share them with me in the comments section or over on Twitter - @AwkwardPBlog! I hope you all had the best Christmas...I'll be wishing each and every one of you the greatest year yet in 2018 and remember, POSITIVE VIBES!

XO's

Sam

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page