top of page

Bare Pro Performance Wear Liquid Foundation - Hot or Not

As a solid winner in both the Cosmopolitan and the Look Beauty Awards I was expecting a LOT from this foundation and it definitely didn't disappoint! It claims to be a 24 hour wear foundation and while I can't exactly confirm that, I mean when does anyone wear foundation for 24 hours, I can attest to the fact that it is extremely longwearing. It lasted the whole day on m without budging and I found that my other makeup lasted longer on top of it too!

It has a lightweight, creamy formula which applies beautifully to the skin, evening skin tone and blurring any pores or imperfections. It is full coverage and dries down as a natural matte finish. With 30 shades in the range you're sure to find one to match your skintone and with an SPF of 20 you really can't go wrong. This foundation is also full of great ingredients that help improve skin texture over time.

Bare Minerals have definitely made a superstar product this time and I highly recommend giving this foundation a try!

If you pick it or you've already tried it feel free to let me know your thoughts!

You can contact me on Twitter @AwkwardPBlog or Snapchat @awkwardpblog.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page