top of page

My ASOS Winter Bag Picks - BLOGMAS

Hi guys! Welcome back to Blogmas, I hope you all are enjoying the run up to Christmas. Today I have my ASOS Winter Bag Picks for you guys. I hope you like them and if there are any others you think I should check out go ahead and let me know, my social media handles will be at the end of this post!

1. Stradivarius Jewellery Clutch £21.99

2.Sacred Hawk Cross Body Bag with Triple Buckle Detailing £40.00

3. Pimkie Strap Detail Cross Body Bag £24.99

4. ASOS Front Zip Backpack with Dog Clip and Tassel £28.00

5. Fiorelli Mini Anouk Black Tumbled Backpack £59.00

6. Pieces Buckles Tote Bag £35.00

7. ASOS Satchel Bag with Detachable Strap and Pom Pom £25.00

8. New Look Dragonfly Broach Cross Body Bag £19.99

9. Glamorous Emerald Velvet Backpack £35.00

10. Marc B Double Pocket Backpack with Tassel Detail £69.00

Twitter - @AwkwardPBlog

Snapchat - @awkwardpblog

Insta - @awkardpenguinblog

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page