top of page

PMD Kiss Lip Plumping System Full Review


The Claims

- Plumps lips in minutes

- Boosts collagen through continued daily use

- Fights signs of aging

What Do You Get?

- PMD Kiss Lip Plumping Device

- Two Interchangeable Tips

- USB Charging Lead

- PMD Smart Lip Plumping Serum

We all dream of having those plump, full lips we see on Insta right? Well this might be the answer to our prayers! Now, obviously this isn't as effective and long-lasting as fillers but if you're like me and you'd really rather not go down that route for whatever reason the PMD Kiss Lip Plumping System is a great option! It plumps lips in minutes without leaving them looking unnatural.

My absolute favorite thing about this that it take minutes to smooth out those ugly lines on my lips allowing for a smooth application of any lipstick, even liquid mattes! /i have found that if I am using this regularly, which for the most part I am, it keeps those lines at bay even longer! I also don't find that it drys my lips out like a lot of other plumping products can. Its also painless - unless you leave it on too long!

Obviously as the day goes on lips lose that full look but it compact and easy to use so if you really wanted to you could carry it with you. Like I've said it only takes a few minutes to fully plump up your lips. They recommend 10 pulses on each of the four sections of your lips but as you use it you will get to know how it works best for you. I personally have quite big lips so I usually do 10 pulses on six sections of my lips to make them look even.

I 100% recommend giving this product a go and yes, I know its a little on the pricey side but it's nothing compared to the prices of lip fillers etc and this will last you a lot longer! I've already got everyone I know obsessed with this and don't forget Christmas is coming so you could always pop it on your wishlist or pick it up as a gift for someone else! You can get it now pmdbeauty.com for £125.00.

Be sure to let me know your thoughts if you pick it up, or if you already have one! I'd also like to know if you've tried anything else by PMDBeauty, I'd really like o try the skincare bits they do. You can contact or follow me on the handles below for real time updates and makeup looks!

Twitter - @AwkwardPBlog

Snapchat - awkwardpblog

Insta - awkwardpenguinblog

Email - awkwardpenguin95@gmail.com

That's all for now but I'll be back soon with a Halloween Makeup Haul for you!

XOXO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page